june, 2019

08jun3:00 pm4:00 pmThe Ken ShowLive with Ken Wilber

more

Event Details

We are very happy to announce that Ken Wilber will be doing a monthly webinar on Integral Live in order to answer any questions that you may have for him.

In Zen Buddhism, the word kensho describes a sudden glimpse or insight into the nature of reality.

At Integral Life, the “Ken Show” intends to offer you a very similar opportunity.

This live program begins on June 23rd at 2 PM PT (5 PM ET), and on the second Saturday of every month after that, available exclusively at Integral Live.

So if you have a question for Ken, simply fill out the form on this page and we will contact you if your question is selected. If you are available during the live program, you will be invited to read your question to Ken yourself. If you cannot attend the live program, your question will be read to Ken by the Integral Life team.

This is your chance to connect directly with Ken in real time, to pick his brain and get his thoughts around any particular inquiry that may be lighting you up in this moment. So feel free to submit your question below, and we will be in touch!

You can watch this webinar on the second Saturday of each month at 3:00 PM MST (2:00 PT / 5:00 ET) on Integral Live.

Time

(Saturday) 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Leave a Comment

X
X